[custom_menu_item]

DataTable

Pastoral Supervisor Directory

Name Contact Email Gender Region Languages Video call Available Bio Website
Annette Bartlett 0407019965 annette@tendleaders.com.au Female Illawarra English Yes See Attached tendleaders.com.au
Christine (Chris) McGowan 0410 532 251 chrismc100@me.com Female Hurstville, Ryde, Shoalhaven English Yes See Attached
David Lakos 0431830231 davidlakos@bigpond.com Male Ryde (Sydney) English Yes See Attached
Mr Jody Kubo 0421341304 jody@kubolifecoaching.com.au Male Sydney English Yes See Attached https://bio.site/jodykubo
Stanley Leong 0438884129 stanleyjl@outlook.com.au Male Northern Sydney - Hornsby and surrounds English Yes See Attached www.linkedin.com/in/stanleyjl-head-heart-and-hands
Vincent Cheung 0414243864 vincentive.supervision@gmail.com Male Sydney (North) English, Cantonese Yes See Attached
Kerry Moss 0431939987 inspired_change@outlook.com Female Sutherland Shire and Sydney Metropolitan English Yes See Attached
Fiona Minton 0433775614 twosparrows@outlook.com.au Female Northern Rivers (Wollongbar) English Yes Request Bio www.twosparrowsprofessionalsupervision.com.au
Neil Dawson 0400 257 696 neil@emmausroad.au Male Sydney (South) English Sydney (South) See Attached https://emmausroad.au/
Leeanne Smith 0403867545 leeanne@coaching4christianleaders.com.au Female St George and Sutherland Shire English Yes See Attached https://www.linkedin.com/in/coaching4christianleaders/
Graham Eggins 0416004013 gbeggins@hotmail.com Male Northern Rivers English Yes See Attached
Frank Wortley 0421 001 014 pards7770@gmail.com Male Newcastle English Yes Request Bio
Karine Woldhuis 0431673000 karinewoldhuis@gmail.com Female Upper North Shore, Sydney English, Spanish Yes See Attached https://www.redsheep.com.au/Karine-Woldhuis.html
Steve White 0418761835 steve.white@partnersinministry.com Male Far North Coast NSW (and QLD) English Yes Request Bio www.partnersinministry.com
Phil Weeks 0459561925 phil.weeks@peoplevalued.com.au Male English Yes Request Bio www.peoplevalued.com.au ​
Meg Toon 0414238614 megtoon@bigpond.com Female Central Coast English Request Bio
Susan Tavener 0431365118 sue@susantavenerwaugh.com Female Sutherland English Request Bio www.susantavenerwaugh.com
Jui-Hsiang Su 0413558370 ricky.supervision@gmail.com Male Seymour, Victoria English Yes See Attached
Jackie Stoneman 0433629020 jackiestoneman@hotmail.com Female Fairfield Heights, NSW English Request Bio
Edwina Stonebridge 0418477504 edwina.stonebridge@c3wc.com Female Macarthur region NSW English Yes See Attached https://havenprofessionalsupervisionandcounselling.com/
Jennifer Strachan 0409 038 850 strachan3@bigpond.com Female Northern Rivers English Request Bio
Janine Steele 0403 274 513 janine.steele1@bigpond.com Female Ryde, Ashfield & video call English Yes See Attached
Erin Spavin 0416783929 admin@dowryofdiscipleship.com Female Adelaide English Yes Request Bio Www.dowryofdiscipleship.com
Kerrell Ranucci 0408432307 kerrell.ranucci@partnersinministry.com Female Newport NSW English See Attached www.partnersinministry.com
Andrew Ranucci 0411652257 andrew.ranucci@gmail.com Male Newport NSW English Request Bio www.partnersinministry.com
Dianne Priest 0408585845 di@c-change.com.au Female Hervey Bay & Fraser Coast Region English Yes See Attached https://c-change.com.au/
Margaret Pirotta 0415 805158 margpirotta@gmail.com Female St George, Marsfield, English Yes See Attached
Paul Pickering 0422 005578 Paul.Pickering@ontrackservices.com.au Male Woy Woy NSW English Yes Request Bio
Kurt Peters 0405905976 kurt@redsheep.com.au Male Eastern Sydney English Yes Request Bio https://www.redsheep.com.au/
Carol Parnell 0403 987 642 carolparnell1@gmail.com Female Wollondilly, Wollongong and MacArthur regions English Yes Request Bio www.freedomsupervision.com.au
Ian Parkin 0434355446 purposeforlife@optusnet.com.au Male Sydney English Request Bio
Gillian Onslow 0403 380 033 Gillianonslow@bigpond.com Female English Request Bio
Alli Muscat 0418233981 hello@ministryforlife.com.au Female Inner West English Yes Request Bio www.ministryforlife.com.au
Richard Morrison 0407579192 relationalcoaching@gmail.com Male Hunter English Yes Request Bio www.relationalcoaching.com.au
Christine McRae 0425 211 720 or 02 49 829 123 chrismcraeflourish@gmail.com Female Medowie (Hunter Area) English See Attached
Andrew Menzies 0438771875 andrew67fm@gmail.com Male Victoria English Yes See Attached
Phillip Marshall 0490 411 947 lifeabundant4eternity@gmail.com Male Newcastle-Hunter-Central Coast. Sydney by arrangement. English, Spanish Yes See Attached
Diane Marshall 0491 632 996 nurturingnewgenerations@outlook.com Female Newcastle and Hunter Region. English, Spanish Yes See Attached
Susan Marcuccio 0412237587 susan@perspectivesupervision.com.au Female Newcastle, Parramatta, Central Coast, Wollongong, Tamworth English Request Bio www.perspectivesupervision.com.au
Robyn Lee 0412 469 126 tony_rob@bigpond.net.au Female Sydney (west) English Request Bio
Krystyna Kidson 0403978244 admin@krystynakidson.com Female Sydney (south) English Request Bio
Peter Junor 0412 070 034 pkjunor@tpg.com.au Male Canberra and surrounds English Yes Request Bio https://au.linkedin.com/in/peter-junor-68403a40
Chris Jones 0438 861 368 cmj244@gmail.com Male Western Sydney English Yes See Attached
Di Joseph 0404172539 dgljos@hotmail.com Female Blue Mountains, Hawkesbury, Western and Northern Sydney English Yes Request Bio
Keith Jobberns 0409281240 keithjobberns@gmail.com Male Sydney English Yes See Attached
Susan Hinchcliffe 0432939629 sue.hinchcliffe5@gmail.com Female Castle Hill NSW English Request Bio cultivatinghope.com.au
Graham Hill 0408007110 ghill8@icloud.com Male English Yes Request Bio https://grahamjosephhill.com/professional-supervision/
Neil Harris 0438 233 953 neil@neilharriscounselling.com Male Central Coast English Request Bio https://www.neilharriscounselling.com/
David Hargreaves 0419 417 125 david.hargreave@me.com Male Shoalhaven English Request Bio
Christine Harding 0421894366 christine@thirdculture.co.nz Female Hamilton, NZ English See Attached https://www.thirdculture.co.nz/christine/
Sharon Hall 0476167989 sharonhall2571@gmail.com Female Sydney English See Attached
Viv Grice 0412 598 247 vgrice53@optusnet.com.au Male Sydney (south) English Request Bio
Diana Green 0422 532 442 dianainkspot@gmail.com Female Hunter English Request Bio
Katherine Fletcher 040 1560 986 soulspacesupervision@gmail.com Female Blacktown, Newington English Yes Request Bio https://www.redsheep.com.au/Katherine-Fletcher.html
Gill Fletcher 0439 498 400 gillvfletcher@gmail.com Female Hunter English Yes See Attached
Ian Duncum 0466620217 duncum@internode.on.net Male Sydney English Yes Request Bio https://www.ianduncum.com.au/
Bruce Dingwall 0422305984 bruce.dingwall@partnersinministry.com Male South Bowenfels, NSW English Request Bio
Jamie Dickson 0431913894 jaime@envisager.au Male Sydney English Yes Request Bio https://www.linkedin.com/company/envisager-supervision-coaching-consulting
Andrew Dawkins 0412627748 andrewmarkdawkins@gmail.com Male Galston, NSW English Request Bio
Ian Coutts 0435831770 ian.lighthousems@gmail.com Male Lismore and surrounds on the Far North Coast English Yes See Attached
John Cotter 0458234701 johncotter.mail@gmail.com Male Central Coast English Request Bio https://alignservices.com.au
Terence Corkin 0407220677 terence@professionalpastoralsupervision.com Male Far South Coast English Request Bio https://www.newleafcentre.com.au/
Peter Cheel 0421610948 peter.cheel@partnersinministry.com Male Sydney English See Attached https://www.partnersinministry.com/our-team/
Miriam Chan 0468345349 newleafcounsellingservice@gmail.com Female Sydney English Request Bio https://www.newleafcentre.com.au/
Rob Carroll 0407007461 Robcarroll.therapist@gmail.com Male Southern Sydney English Yes Request Bio https://www.supervision.org.au/member-search/?by=juiz_region&search=NSW
Tony Calman 0430027636 tony@mypastoralsupervision.com.au Male Sydney (west) English Request Bio https://www.mypastoralsupervision.com.au/about/
Lynette Cain 0418 498 492 lynette@slowerdeeperwiser.com Female Sydney English Yes Request Bio https://www.slowerdeeperwiser.com/
Dinah Buchanan 0439752710 Dinahbuchanan18@gmail.com Female Central Coast English Yes See Attached www.openingtograce.com.au
Vicki Brasington 0416068741 vickibrasington@gmail.com Female Blue Mountains English Yes See Attached
Andrew Ball 0413 690 309 apball61@outlook.com Male Southcoast NSW – Bateman’s Bay regional and further south English Yes See Attached
Kathy Armour 0416208897 caretoreflect@outlook.com Female Ringwood North English Yes Request Bio https://www.caretoreflect.com.au/



Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top